Reviews & Testimonials

Please take a moment to review the testimonials our customers have shared.  We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well.

Ask about our current specials for your Google Review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

100%

Aug 14, 2008 by Tyrone Braun
City And State: Montclair 

I have to say that you guys are really here to help the customers. From the first time I walked in the door to the time I left, you guys gave 100% attention and really worked with me. This company is outstanding and that is what seperates ya'll from the rest. I will always bring my personal vehicles and business trucks here. Thank you for everything.


Flat Tire

Jun 28, 2008 by Sean Conway
City And State: Metro DC 

Dear Pete, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the service you provided me. Travelling from Maryland and late for an appointment in Fredericksburg, the assistance you & Luis gave me with my flat tire was extremely helpful. It was the end of the month & every service station was booked with inspection services but you squeezed me in & got me back on the road in no time. Thanks to your service & quick attention, I made my appointment. It is nice to know that one can still find Auto Service & Repair shops that still put service first. I really apprecaite your help & the service you provided me. People down here in Prince William County should consider themselves lucky to have a quality service oriented shop that they can visit like Car Doctor Auto Clinic.


Outstanding Group

Aug 08, 2007 by Jim, Brenda, Jimmy & Patrick Y.
City And State: Lorton, VA 

Thank you so much for always making time late in the day to service my car. It is always a great pleasure to do business with such an outstanding group of guys! Thanks again!


Kindness and generosity

Oct 25, 2006 by Kathy
City And State: Montclair, VA 

Dear Pete, Thank you for your kindness and generosity in fixing my car up on Tuesday. You are a very nice person that I am glad to call one of my new friends alsol. It feels great knowing my car is safe to drive in (and stop!) and having heat is a great bonus too! I never thought I could afford that work my car obviously needed, but you helped me out a lot! I am very grateful Pete. I will surely tell everyone I know to take their cars to your business.


Class

Jul 11, 2006 by Elena Schuenemeyer
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Thanks SO much for the wonderful time we all had! The things you shared with our children will be with them for LIFE! I was amazed at how much work you all put into the class. You all make a great team. I'llhave to say....you have become our new mechanic 🙂 Blessings


Where Have You Been?

Jul 11, 2006 by Mary Morris
City And State: Lorton, VA 

Dear Ken & Pete,
Where have you been?!!! ...I've been looking for such wonderful, informative, and honest auto mechanics since moving to Virginia! Thank you for showing up just when I needed you. I will definitely bring my cars to you for maintenance work and repair. I really appreciate you taking the time to share and teach our young people and me to care for our cars. May God richly bless you for your kindness.


Car Clinic

Jul 11, 2006 by Ellie Bisulca et al.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Thank you for the car clinic. I appreciate all of the time and effort both of you put forth to teach us important information about our vehicles. I'm very grateful that our family has finally found car mechanics that are knowledgeable, through, and honest. I do not hesitate to recommend The Car Doctor to any and all that I know. P.S. I collected a few comments from others who attended the clinic. Read ON!


Teaching

Jul 11, 2006 by Brandon Slone
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Thank you so much for showing me how to maintain a car. I never knew how much I had to learn to take care of a car. I really appreciate you taking your time to teach us.


Great Advice

Jul 11, 2006 by Paul Griffo
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

I'm sure the advice you gave my daughters, Rachel and Amy, will come back to them when they need it the most. Thank you for helping to instill in them an awareness that driving is more than just stepping on the gas pedal.


Thank You

Mar 30, 2005 by Bill Dressel
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Dear Sir, On the morning of 29 March enroute to Pennsylvania, your service provided my wife and I a safe and stress free trip. The appearance of your office, service area, and technicians, and above all prompt and courteous service are greatly appreciated. We have and will recommend and advertise your expert services to our friends and relatives in your area. Thank you


Car Doctor Auto Center , USA 4.6 5.0 50 50 Had a coolant and radiator issue, and they were very helpful and efficient with the repair.
Page:
12345
ASE Certified

BG Products

Jasper Engines Transmissions
Commercial Fleet Management 1