Reviews & Testimonials

Please take a moment to review the testimonials our customers have shared.  We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

In a Lurch

Feb 19, 2014 by From Angies List
City And State: Lake Ridge, VA 

After being left in a lurch by other Auto Service Center with a need for front tires to pass inspection I went searching for a shop to help me out on Presidents Day at 4:30 pm. Pulled into Car Doctor and was greeted warmly and told no problem. They checked my cars to confirm tire size and looked at rear tires as well and showed they measured borderline. I went ahead and ordered 4 but said I needed them done that day. I was told no problem, they closed at 6pm. While they were hustling replacing the tires they noticed rear brakes were thin. They showed me the pads and how close they were to being metal to metal. Yep, I had them replaced, but they still managed to get it all done by closing time. Very happy with service, reasonable price, and I will return.


Great guys great service

Dec 03, 2013 by Carrie
City And State: Woodbridge va 

I read these reviews and decided to try them out any way and I'm glad I did. I've been to three other shops spent 300 plus easily and the problems were never fixed. I went to these guys because they had a wonderful break specialist received excellent service they made me feel like I was at home there. Not 2 months later my car had major issues searching around other places I would've paid over 2,000 for I only paid 1,200. These guys have worked with my budget helped me make sure I had transportation without paying an arm and a leg for a rental car. Keep up the great work guys!


Exemplary Business

Mar 05, 2013 by Tony V
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Agreed-upon work for an agreed-upon price is good business. But making it right where there's an issue not related to the repair... that's exceptional business. After they completed a brake job, a turned brake rotor began warping within 2 weeks, (even though it was in specs), Pete replaced both rotors and pads to "make it right"... no charge. Ken and Pete's work is as genuine as their handshake. I recommend them without reserve.


Never Happier

Mar 02, 2013 by Tony Venturini
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

Agreed-upon work for an agreed-upon price is good business. But making it right where there's an issue not related to the repair... that's exceptional business. When a turned brake rotor began warping (even though it was in specs), Pete replaced both rotors and pads to "make it right". Ken and Pete's work is as genuine as their handshake. I recommend them without reserve.


Sorry

Jan 10, 2013 by Susie
City And State: Dale City, VA 

Pete,
I am so sorry I acted the way I did. I was very upset and I did not even thank you for working on my car! Anyways, Thanks a million. You did a great job as always.

Your Friend Susie


What a Blessing!

Jul 15, 2012 by Daniel and Sandra W.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Pete & Your wonderful mechanics, Thank you each and everyone for your expertise in taking care of both of our cars.

We were able to get 35 mpg on our Saturn on our most recent trip. What a Blessing! We truly appreciate the fact that you use your talents to serve others and glorify God! We are praying for each of your families.
Thank you again!


Thank you

May 16, 2012 by Unknown
City And State: Lorton, VA 

I want to take the time to thank God for you guys. Pete was polite and always gave great attention to my concerns from the beginning, even when it took almost 3 months for me to save mu funds. He was still just as pleasant as when I first walked in.


Apr 25, 2012 by John S
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I've been a customer of Car Doctors with all three of my vehicles. I grew up around mechanics, family shop out of state, and these guys are very genuine. They always have been upfront when repairs were necessary or should eventually be done. They recently replaced a clutch, it failed, and they warranted without issue. They took it one step further and found a bent factory defected part that originally led to the clutch's short life and replaced that also. I did have to pay for the replacement part but they were more than fair. I've always been a satisfied customer.


Great Personal Care

Apr 24, 2012 by Lily J.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Thank you very much for taking such good care of me and for generously lending a vehicle for so long.


Car Repair

Dec 21, 2011 by Jake & Danielle
City And State: College Park MD 

Thank you all so much for your help with our lexus yesterday night. We are very glad that we found your shop. Thanks also for letting us borrow the Nissan to get us home and back down here, we are extremely grateful for that. We left some holiday cookines in the Nissas as a small token of our appreciation. We will keep you guys in mind for future car repairs and recommend you to our local friends and family. Take care and happy holidays!


Car Doctor Auto Center , USA 4.6 5.0 50 50 Had a coolant and radiator issue, and they were very helpful and efficient with the repair.
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.