Reviews & Testimonials

Please take a moment to review the testimonials our customers have shared.  We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

GREAT PLACE

Jul 30, 2016 by Carla M
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

These guys are SO nice and go out of their way to help and they do a GREAT job too! Thanks for ALL the hard work and doing the job right the first time...


Still my 1st Choice

Mar 05, 2016 by Tony V
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

I'm six for six t this shop and happy to to recommend this shop to anyone. If you choose better parts and guaranteed work, these guys should be your mechanics.


Car Doctor

Sep 16, 2015 by Joe and Donna Fulco
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Competitively priced preventive and corrective repairs with exceptional customer service.


Immediate Care

Jan 03, 2015 by Kevin
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

These guys helped prevent a serious problem on my trip. Stopped in to have my boat trailer bearings looked at before hitting the road to next assignment in Wyoming. Although slammed with work, they relayed they would get me in whatever it took. End result, both sets of bearings were bad and I would have definitely had trouble down the road. Thanks guys for the great customer service, and for helping my family get on the road safely. I'll recommend your business to friends.


Awesome Service

Sep 06, 2014 by Bonnie
City And State: Woodbridge, Va 

I went to Car Doctor based on reviews and that was a great decision. The service was excellent. I was in and out quickly to get my emissions inspection. I will go again and recommend my family and friends to go there.


brakes, tires, maintenance in general

Aug 27, 2014 by Wilma
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

You guys have been great, specially Pete... always makes me feel welcome in my most car stressful moments...and always finds a way to work me in on short notice! Thanks for helping me choose a great tire.


Great guys great service

Dec 03, 2013 by Carrie
City And State: Woodbridge va 

I read these reviews and decided to try them out any way and I'm glad I did. I've been to three other shops spent 300 plus easily and the problems were never fixed. I went to these guys because they had a wonderful break specialist received excellent service they made me feel like I was at home there. Not 2 months later my car had major issues searching around other places I would've paid over 2,000 for I only paid 1,200. These guys have worked with my budget helped me make sure I had transportation without paying an arm and a leg for a rental car. Keep up the great work guys!


Exemplary Business

Mar 05, 2013 by Tony V
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Agreed-upon work for an agreed-upon price is good business. But making it right where there's an issue not related to the repair... that's exceptional business. After they completed a brake job, a turned brake rotor began warping within 2 weeks, (even though it was in specs), Pete replaced both rotors and pads to "make it right"... no charge. Ken and Pete's work is as genuine as their handshake. I recommend them without reserve.


Never Happier

Mar 02, 2013 by Tony Venturini
City And State: Woodbridge VA 

Agreed-upon work for an agreed-upon price is good business. But making it right where there's an issue not related to the repair... that's exceptional business. When a turned brake rotor began warping (even though it was in specs), Pete replaced both rotors and pads to "make it right". Ken and Pete's work is as genuine as their handshake. I recommend them without reserve.


Sorry

Jan 10, 2013 by Susie
City And State: Dale City, VA 

Pete,
I am so sorry I acted the way I did. I was very upset and I did not even thank you for working on my car! Anyways, Thanks a million. You did a great job as always.

Your Friend Susie


Car Doctor Auto Center , USA 4.4 5.0 34 34 These guys are SO nice and go out of their way to help and they do a GREAT job too! Thanks for ALL the hard work and doing the job right the first time...
Page:
1234

Comments are closed.