Reviews & Testimonials

Please take a moment to review the testimonials our customers have shared.  We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Radiator Service

Nov 15, 2018 by Jeff Moore
City And State: Google Review 

Had a coolant and radiator issue, and they were very helpful and efficient with the repair.


Fast Service

Oct 13, 2018 by 571Plumber
City And State: Googel Reviewer - Prince William Co 

Very nice people, fast service. That is really all you can ask for.


Very Honest

Sep 24, 2018 by Jason Y.
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

I have been coming this place past 5 or 6 years for my business van's maintenance and repair. They are very honest and give us great service. Specially they treat me like a family member.


BEST place

Aug 17, 2018 by Simran C
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

BEST place to bring your car for jobs... been coming here for a couple of years now, be it for tires, or for small fixes. Highly recommended, great customer service, quick turnover, and they are always upfront.


New Tires & Brakes

Jul 25, 2018 by Brian Sciuto
City And State: Google Review 

Pete and Ken helped to get my car fixed a day before we left for vacation. New tires and brakes. Quick turnaround by the mechanics and always friendly service from the counter and office.


Pete was great!

Jun 23, 2018 by Keish L.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Pete was great! I needed to have the brakes checked on my car and after putting it off for a whole week, I found myself at the Car Doctor on a Saturday afternoon.

When I first walked in he greeted me right away and asked how could he help. I explained what I thought needed to be done, he asked a few questions and he immediately took the car back to diagnosis it. As i figured the brakes and rotors needed to be replaced. Surprisingly the work was complete efficiently while I ran a few errands and I was able to come back and pick the car up. If you check out their website and need a state inspection at the time your work is performed you can get on for free if the work performed is over $150. Of course, I see this after the fact but its worth mentioning. May be worth it to skim the site and see if any of the coupons cover something you are having done.

I will definitely keep this spot in my mental maintenance memory bank. Friendly faces and fair rates, you cant beat that.


Very Helpful

Jun 15, 2018 by Lexi Reyes
City And State: Google Review 

I would have to say this place was very helpful. I had a noise coming out from my front right side. I went to a another place and they told me I had to replace right front tire, strut, cb joint and something else. I was like omg is it bad?? Talking to my friend and he recommend me to take it some place else. When I came in they had little puppy that was running around and he was so cute. They took my car for a spin and told me that it was fixed!! I was like really how?? All it was a loose bolts on my tire! I guess I didn’t tighten the bolts when I got my tire changed. Thank you car doctor you guys are great!!


Bring my vehicles for over 6 years

Jun 11, 2018 by Jim Witte
City And State: Google Reviewer - Virginia 

I am a weekend mechanic. Change my own oil, struts and what ever else I feel the YouTube video can show me how to do. When I feel the work is beyond my skills--or the job is expected to take a real mechanic over 3 hours to do--I take it to them. They do good work. Charge normal price for labor and use quality parts. Been bringing my vehicles to them for over 6 years. I will continue coming to them when the job is beyond my skills.


Working Perfectly

Jun 01, 2018 by Lilly Lee
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Got my car fixed here, it needed a LOT of work and is now working perfectly. Great people great service definitely will refer people here


Great Place!

May 28, 2018 by Magic K.
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Great Place!! They have worked on my for 2 weeks. Its been sittin for 4 yrs and I wanted to get it fix for my daughter. I have asked around the local shops and they all told me that its gonna cost me over $5k. when I took the repair order to them and they said let get this done. First I was like I would like to know how much before we get started. He told me that give him day or two to figure out the cost of the parts and he will takea look at the car. Two things that was on the list was not needed at all. He went over with it with me step by step. It was low on fluid not broken. Flush will fix this this problem. Tires was needed since it sat for 4 yrs, breaks were rusted so bad it needed new ones. Flush on for the breaks and Hydro pump for breaks. With all the work that was on the list only cost me little over $2200. I cant believe other shop told me $5k and one shop told me it was going to cost me little over $3k. Thank you so much Pete and Ken. I really wanted to thank you and let you know that my daughter is very Happy with her Mustang!! Very nice!!


Car Doctor Auto Center , USA 4.6 5.0 50 50 Had a coolant and radiator issue, and they were very helpful and efficient with the repair.
Page:
12345

Comments are closed.